<< Back to HERC Home

Dept Staff Widget

Colby Smart |  Coordinator, Learning Support Services
(Cell/Text) 707-601-8060 | csmart@hcoe.org

Agustn Amaro |  Learning Specialist, English Learners
502-4343 | aamaro@hcoe.org

Ryan Keller |  Learning/Library Media Specialist
441-4505 | rkeller@hcoe.org

Rosie Slentz |  Learning Specialist, Reading ELA
834-0786 | rslentz@hcoe.org

Stacy Young |  Learning Specialist, Arts
445-7077 | syoung@hcoe.org

Nancy Flannery |  Professional Development Technician
441-4503 | nflannery@hcoe.org

Ashley Kane |  Library System Technician
445-7072 | akane@hcoe.org

Marika Myrick |  Instructional Resource Assistant
445-7076 | mmyrick@hcoe.org

Tom Kingshill |  HCOE Courier
445-7074 |