Select Page

Humboldt County Office of Education: Past Winners | Classified School Employees of the Year

HCOE Awards Section Header

Classified Employee of the Year Logo

Past Winners

The Classified Employees of the Year program began in 2019. Below are the previous winners in each of the six categories.

Child Nutrition

Terri Dillingham, Cuddeback, 2020
Gayle McKnight
, Scotia, 2019

Office & Technical

Samantha Broadstock, Academy of the Redwoods, 2020
Linell Walker
, South Fortuna, 2019

Maintenance, Operations, & Facilities

Lu Coelho, McKinleyville High, 2019
Michael McReynolds, Eureka High, 2020

Support Services and Security

Aaron Coyle, Dow’s Prairie, 2019
Michael Youssef, HCOE, 2020


Eydi French, HCOE, 2019

Para-Educator and Instructional Assistance

Albert Giddis, Six Rivers Charter, 2019
Pang Lo, Alice Birney, 2020