Select Page

Humboldt County Office of Education: TPP/Workability Staff

Office Staff

Lori Meints
TPP/WorkAbility Administrative Support
445-7086 | lmeints@hcoe.org
Megan Smith
TPP/WorkAbility Staff Secretary
445-7020 | msmith@hcoe.org

Workability Staff

Lori Roecklein
Life Skills Vocational Special Day Class Assistant, Woofability
707-445-7530
lroecklein@hcoe.org

Angie Wilder
Vocational Caseworker
High Schools, Klamath Trinity

530-784-6630
awilder@hcoe.org

TPP (Transition Partnership Program) | Eureka High School

Angela Shull
TPP Administrator
707-441-2508 ext. 4
shulla@eurekacityschools.org

Tammy Williams
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-476-1732
williamst@eurekacityschools.org

Katie Levy
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-476-1732
levyk@eurekacityschools.org

TPP | Ferndale High School

Kay Becker
TPP Vocational Instructor
707-786-5900
kbecker@ferndalek12.org

TPP | Fortuna High School

Michelle Roslosnik
TPP Administration / Instructor
707-725-4461 ext. 3120
mroslosnik@fuhsdistrict.net

Marissa Ambrosini
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-725-4461-ext. 3081
mambrosini@fuhsdistrict.net

Jenika Young
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-725-4461-ext. 3081
jyoung@fuhsdistrict.net

TPP | Arcata and McKinleyville High Schools

Melanie Susavilla
TPP Case Manager/Site Coordinator
707-839-6400
msusavilla@nohum.k12.ca.us

Janna Cox 
TPP Vocational Instructor
707-407-7297
jcox@nohum.k12.ca.us

TPP | Southern Humboldt

Dynel Williams 
Department of Rehabilitation Vocational Counselor
707-445-6659
Dynel.Williams@dor.ca.gov

TPP | Klamath-Trinity (Hoopa High/Captain John High)

Angie Wilder
Vocational Caseworker
High Schools, Klamath Trinity

530-784-6630
awilder@hcoe.org