EnglishSpanish

Select Page

Humboldt County Office of Education: TPP/Workability Staff

TPP/Workability

Tanya Trump
Program Manager - Career & College Resources
707-441-4555
Karen Brooks
TPP Coordinator
707-445-7563
Tabatha Pittman
Lead Vocational Caseworker
707-441-3927
Melysha Ngiraibiochel
TPP/WorkAbility Senior Office Clerk
707-445-7120

Office Staff

Karen Brooks
TPP Coordinator
707-445-7563
Lori Meints
TPP/WorkAbility Fiscal Clerk
707-445-7086
Melysha Ngiraibiochel
TPP/WorkAbility Senior Office Clerk
707-445-7120

Workability Staff

Tabatha Pittman
Lead Vocational Caseworker TPP/WAI
707-441-3927
tpittman@hcoe.org

Lori Roecklein
Life Skills Vocational Special Day Class Assistant, Woofability
707-445-7530
lroecklein@hcoe.org

Angie Wilder
Vocational Caseworker
High Schools, Klamath Trinity

530-784-6630
awilder@hcoe.org

TPP (Transition Partnership Program) | Eureka High School*

Angela Shull
TPP Administrator
707-441-2508 ext. 4
shulla@eurekacityschools.org

Tammy Williams
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-476-1732
williamst@eurekacityschools.org

Katie Levy
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-476-1732
levyk@eurekacityschools.org

*Also serving Alder Grove Charter School, HCOE Court/Community Schools, Northern United Humboldt Charter School, Pacific View Charter, and Zoe Barnum High School.

TPP | Ferndale High School

Alexa Alexandre
TPP Vocational Instructor
707-786-5900
aalexandre@ferndalek12.org

TPP | Fortuna High School

Dustin Rossman
TPP Administration
707-725-4461 ext. 3027
drossman@fuhsdistrict.net

Marcy Kelley
TPP Caseworker
707-725-4461 ext. 3033
marcykelley@fuhsdistrict.net

TPP | Arcata and McKinleyville High Schools

Gayle Conway
TPP District Coordinator
707-839-6400
gconway@nohum.k12.ca.us

Janna Cox 
TPP Vocational Instructor
707-407-7297
jcox@nohum.k12.ca.us

TPP | Southern Humboldt

Jennifer McClure
TPP Administration
707-943-3144
jennifermcclure@sohumusd.com

Jason Young
TPP Caseworker
707-943-3144
jasonyoung@sohumusd.com

TPP | Klamath-Trinity (Hoopa High/Captain John High)

Craig Kimball
TPP Administration
High Schools, Klamath Trinity

530-625-5600
CKimball@ktjusd.k12.ca.us

Angie Wilder
Vocational Caseworker
High Schools, Klamath Trinity

530-784-6630 ext. 1091
awilder@hcoe.org

EnglishSpanish