EnglishSpanish

Select Page

Humboldt County Office of Education: TPP/Workability Staff

TPP/Workability

Tanya Trump
Program Manager
707-445-7817
Tabatha Pittman
Lead Vocational Caseworker
707-441-3927

Office Staff

Lori Meints
Lori Meints
TPP/WorkAbility Fiscal Clerk
707-445-7086
Megan Smith
Megan Smith
TPP/WorkAbility Staff Secretary
707-445-7120

Workability Staff

Tabatha Pittman
Lead Vocational Caseworker TPP/WAI
707-441-3927
tpittman@hcoe.org
Lori Roecklein
Life Skills Vocational Special Day Class Assistant, Woofability
707-445-7530
lroecklein@hcoe.org
Angie Wilder
Vocational Caseworker
High Schools, Klamath Trinity

530-784-6630
awilder@hcoe.org

TPP (Transition Partnership Program) | Eureka High School

Angela Shull
TPP Administrator
707-441-2508 ext. 4
shulla@eurekacityschools.org
Tammy Williams
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-476-1732
williamst@eurekacityschools.org
Katie Levy
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-476-1732
levyk@eurekacityschools.org

TPP | Ferndale High School

Alexa Alexandre
TPP Vocational Instructor
707-786-5900
aalexandre@ferndalek12.org

TPP | Fortuna High School

Michelle Roslosnik
TPP Administration / Instructor
707-725-4461 ext. 3120
mroslosnik@fuhsdistrict.net
Marcy Kelley
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-725-4461-ext. 3303
marcykelley@fuhsdistrict.net

TPP | Arcata and McKinleyville High Schools

Gayle Conway
TPP Case Manager/Site Coordinator
707-839-6400
gconway@nohum.k12.ca.us
Janna Cox 
TPP Vocational Instructor
707-407-7297
jcox@nohum.k12.ca.us

TPP | Southern Humboldt

Marcy Kelley
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-725-4461-ext. 3303
marcykelley@fuhsdistrict.net

TPP | Klamath-Trinity (Hoopa High/Captain John High)

Angie Wilder
Vocational Caseworker
High Schools, Klamath Trinity

530-784-6630
awilder@hcoe.org
EnglishSpanish