County Superintendent of Schools

Michael Davies-Hughes

Humboldt County Board of Education

Loretta Eckenrode Thom McMahon Sheila Rocker Heppe Mary Scott Robert Siekmann

> September 14, 2022 2:45 PM 901 Myrtle Avenue – Eureka, CA 95501 Annex Conference Room

SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

1.0 **2022-2023 TEACHER OF THE YEAR RECEPTION (2:45 – 3:00 PM)**

2.0 ADJOURNMENT

NOTICE: Any writing, not exempt from public disclosure, which is distributed to all or a majority of the members of the governing board by any person in connection with a matter subject to discussion or consideration at an open meeting of the board is available for public inspection at the Superintendent's Office, 901 Myrtle Avenue, Eureka CA 95501, 707 445-7030. Individuals requiring disability-related accommodations or modifications, or language interpretation or translation of any or all the board packet, in order to participate in the Board meeting should contact the Superintendent of Schools Office no later than 24- hours prior to the meeting - by phone (707) 445-7030; e-mail: ncarrigan@hcoe.org; or mail: 901 Myrtle Avenue, Eureka, CA 95501.