Select Page

Humboldt County Office of Education: Business Office Staff

Business Office Staff

Business Office Management

Corey Weber
Corey Weber
Director of Fiscal Services
cweber@hcoe.org

Portrait of Carol Ingram
Carol Ingram
HCOE Business Manager
cingram@hcoe.org

Portrait of Angela West
Angela West
External Business Manager
awest@hcoe.org

Head shot - Rachel Damme
Rachel Damme
Accounting Supervisor
rdamme@hcoe.org

Staff

Monica Francis
NPA/District and Operation Support Services
445-7060 | mfrancis@hcoe.org
Estelle Hawley
Retirement
445-7061 | ehawley@hcoe.org
Brenda Howard
District A/P Auditor/Deposits
707-445-7054 | bhoward@hcoe.org
Jamie Lee
Buyer/ Inventory/ Telephone and Copier Support
445-7065 | jlee@hcoe.org
Lisa Madsen
District Accounting/ Apportionments
445-7056 | lmadsen@hcoe.org
Kelley McNamara
Budget & Accounting Analyst/AB1200/LCAP/Audit Review/District Services
445-5313 | kmcnamara@hcoe.org
Melody Murphy
HCOE Payroll
445-7057 | mmurphy@hcoe.org
Alec Nicolai
Systems Support
445-7766 | anicolai@hcoe.org
Lori Rhinehart
District Payroll
445-7062 | lrhinehart@hcoe.org
Miles Thompson
JPA/Internal Fiscal Support
445-7765 | mthompson@hcoe.org
Amanda Thompson
Internal Accounts Payable
445-7063 | athompson@hcoe.org
Jemima West
LCFF/ State Reports/ Budget Processes
445-7151 | jwest@hcoe.org

Business Office

Corey Weber | Director of Fiscal Services
707-445-7066 | cweber@hcoe.org