Select Page

Humboldt County Office of Education: Site Staff – Court & Community Schools

Site Staff

Eureka Community School/Educational Resource Center

Daniel Blume
Instructional Aide
445-7108 | dblume@hcoe.org
Catlin Conlin
Teacher
441-3995 | cconlin@hcoe.org
Charisse Connolly
Teacher
7074413995 | cconnolly@hcoe.org
Mark Johnson
Humboldt Hydro Farms Instructor
445-7108 | markjohnson@hcoe.org
Teresa Mondragon
Teacher
445-7108 | tmondragon@hcoe.org
John Potter
Special Ed Instructional Aide
445-7108 | jpotter@hcoe.org
Christie Schmalzel
Instructional Aide
445-7108 | cschmalzel@hcoe.org

Eel River Community School

Kim Cabrera
Student Information Technician
725-2012 | kcabrera@hcoe.org
Cerise Ibach
Teacher
725-2947 | cibach@hcoe.org
Jon Mircetich
Teacher
725-0209 | jmircetich@hcoe.org
Chris Rhodes
Instructional Aide
725-2012 | crhodes@hcoe.org
Ryan Schlesiger
Instructional Aide
725-2947 | rschlesiger@hcoe.org

Garberville Community School

Kim Cabrera
Instructional Clerk
923-2550 | kcabrera@hcoe.org
Mark Johnson
Teacher
923-2550 | MarkJohnson@HCOE.org

New Horizons Court School

Jason Maguire
Teacher
268-3380 | jmaguire@hcoe.org

Von Humboldt Court School

Marny Hulbert
Teacher
(707) 445+7094 | mhulbert@hcoe.org
John Potter
Special Ed Instructional Aide
445-7108 | jpotter@hcoe.org

Community School Sites

Educational Resource Center
1820 6th Street, Eureka, CA 95501
(707) 445-7108
School Accountability Report Card

Eel River Community School
2292 Newburg Rd., Fortuna, CA 95540
(707) 725-0209 • (707) 725-2947
School Accountability Report Card

Garberville Community School
286 Sprowl Creek Rd.
Garberville, CA 95542
(707) 923-2550
School Accountability Report Card

Court School Sites

New Horizons
2002 Harrison Ave.
Eureka, CA 95501
(707) 268-3382
School Accountability Report Card

Von Humboldt Court School
2002 Harrison Avenue
Eureka, CA 95501
(707) 445-7094
School Accountability Report Card