Select Page

Humboldt County Office of Education: Academic Achievement Team 2020 Awards Video

The 13th Annual
Academic Achievement Team & Stellar Student Awards

While we cannot gather together to celebrate their accolades, please enjoy this special video celebration of the 2020 Academic Achievement Team and Stellar Student Awards.

Headshots of the 2020 Academic Achievement TeamThe 2020 Academic Achievement Team

Top row (L-R): Samy Awwad, Jocelyn Bliven, Jason Tuermer-Lee, Miles Meynell, Angelina Wescott, Dominic Regli; Second row (L-R): Fiona Seibert, Siena Costanzo, Sofia Potter, Angelina Giraud, Jasmine Kinney, Grace Shaha; Bottom row (L-R): Will Omey, Jennifer Ramirez, Autumn Marsh, Anastasia Young, Marina Benson.